HWIN Logo
Frequently Asked Questions
 
View all FAQs       View LDR FAQs
Your Frequently Asked Question
 
Q)  How do I delete a user from my account?
A)  In HWIN, users cannot be deleted. Their accounts can only be disabled, and only the HWIN administrator can disable a user from an account. If you are the administrator, you can follow these instructions:
1. Login to the HWIN site.
2. Point your mouse on the ‘Administration’ pull down menu.
3. Click on ‘User Rights’.
4. Identify the user you like to disable and click on the checkbox ‘Disable’, next to this users name.
5. Press the ‘Submit’ button.


 

Click here to go back to the Menu
Privacy | Accessibility
 
 Queen's Printer for Ontario, 2002-2018
Version Number: 4.3.4